Bray Tidy Towns Clothing Swap Shop

2018/2019 BTT Committee Elected

The Bray Tidy Towns AGM was held on October 3rd and the following committee members were elected.


Mimi Megannety - Chair

Mary-Anne Parsons - Treasurer

Mary Hargaden - Secretary


Leah Kinsella

Steven Matthews

Una Roe

Ronan Mc Manus

Clare Dornan

Kasha Huse

Justin Ivory

Mark Doyle

Interested in getting involved? Contact us at braytidytowns(at)